The Crime Beat Thriller Series

$8.99

A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband’s death…

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies…

Two unlikely heroes, brought together by one unthinkable crime in…

Description

Here is the thriller series I co-authored and consulted on with Best Selling Thriller Author AC Fuller.

*You will be redirected to Amazon where both softcover and digital versions are available.

A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband’s death…

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies…

Two unlikely heroes, brought together by one unthinkable crime in…

The Crime Beat, Episode 1: New York City

Perched on the soft tar of a New York City rooftop, a mysterious sniper fires a single round from a fifty caliber rifle. Five stories below, his target collapses on the marble steps of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, dead.

Crime reporter Jane Cole needs this story badly. Suspended NYPD cop Robert Warren is desperate to clear his name. They don’t trust each other, but they make the perfect team. And as Cole and Warren track the killer, they uncover a plot so ruthless it shocks the conscience, a crime so expansive it will rock the world.

The Crime Beat, Episode 2: Washington, D.C.

At the rooftop bar of the famed Watergate Hotel in Washington, D.C., a former Vice President is assassinated. Across the Potomac River, a mysterious sniper leaves a fifty caliber rifle on the bed of his hotel room, then disappears.

Crime reporter Jane Cole and NYPD cop Robert Warren have clues no one else has. But as they arrive in D.C. to investigate, they’re hit with a series of coverups and misdirections. And as they close in on the killer, they realize that they, too, are being tracked.

The Crime Beat, Episode 3: Miami

Arriving in Little Havana in Miami, Cole creates a list of potential victims while Warren tracks down an old confidential informant. Desperate to reach a reclusive financier, Cole then makes an unusual friend, who leads her on a wild goose chase through Miami.

All the while, news is breaking around the world that implicates Cole and Warren in the killings, and a mysterious pair has followed them to Miami.

Perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan, The Crime Beat is your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller.